Home Page
NAACP Overview
Calendar of Events
Calendar of Events
How to join
Contact us

NAACP - North Brevard Florida

Programs and Activities

Communications -- Gloria Y. Johnson, Chair
Community Coordinator -- Leroy Smith, Chair
Economic Development -- John Spencer, Chair
Education -- Gloria Bartley, Chair
Finance Committee -- Randle Clay, Chair
Freedom Fund -- Delores Abraham, Chair
Health -- Margaret Johnson, Chair
Holiday Seals ---- Ann Jenkins-Gary, Chair
Housing -- Hosea Williams, Chair
Labor & Industry -- Fred Banks, Chair
Legal Redress -- Bill Gary, Chair
Membership -- Barba Pittman, Chair
Life Membership -- Paul Johnson, Chair
Political Action -- Theodis Ray, Chair
Press/Publicity -- Jan Howard, Chair
Religious Affairs -- Rev. Herbert Missick, Chair
Youth Advisor -- Hortense Burt